View Poll Results: Next year's GNCC Pro Champ?

Voters
19. You may not vote on this poll
  • Bill Ballance

11 57.89%
  • William Yoakley

6 31.58%
  • Matt Smiley

1 5.26%
  • Brad Page

1 5.26%
  • Chris Borich

0 0%
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Any GNCC racers in here?

Cool Any GNCC racers in here?

Any of you guy's heard anything about an additional race for the 02' season? Im new to this particular forum. So all you woods guy's tell me your name and what class you guy's run in. Am I the only one that think's Borich will at least get the #2 plate for the 03' season. What kinda motor's are you 400 guy's finding sucess w/ in the woods?

Welcome to the board,,,I'm not a GNCCer but I do race MX and will probably be attending GNC races next year. I'd have to say Ballance will get the #1 plate and smiley is always finishing strong,,so he'd get my vote for 2nd.

i have to hope yoky will take one or two

ya i race gncc my name is jeff spencer i race 4 st c next year i'am going to race open b
    www.4schulzcycle.com/
    WITH BACKING FROM SCHULZ CYCLE & ATV , LT RACING , WESTERN POWER SPORTS, FLY RACING, HJC HELMETS, ALPINESTAR BOOTS, MAXXIS TIRES, HIPER WHEELS, REBEL GEARS, DP BRAKES, SCOTT GOGGLES
    2003 GAS GAS WILD HP 300

ya i race gncc my name is jeff spencer i race 4 st c next year i'am going to race open b. i think page is going to win
    www.4schulzcycle.com/
    WITH BACKING FROM SCHULZ CYCLE & ATV , LT RACING , WESTERN POWER SPORTS, FLY RACING, HJC HELMETS, ALPINESTAR BOOTS, MAXXIS TIRES, HIPER WHEELS, REBEL GEARS, DP BRAKES, SCOTT GOGGLES
    2003 GAS GAS WILD HP 300

Wink