Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Sound off! WORCS 2007

Sound off! WORCS 2007

Its only a few more weeks away.... !!

Im very excited to FINALLY meet sooo many riders that I havent met already from the Idaho round. I will be at each and every round this year. I will be shooting ALOT of photos, some of the Coverage, LIVE interviews and video(my Husband Troy will be covering alot of the video in-between for me ) some of the riders will also have some profiles Ill be posting as well.
    Im rather new to this and this has become such a HUGE series with so many classes,so bare with me as I will be trying to learn alot this year . I will do my best

I suspect this years entries are going to exceed last years

Best of luck to everyone at the opening Round
    For those who dont know-Round 1 will be once again held at Speedworld MX Park
    Heres a re-cap of last years Round 1 that Harlen done
    http://www.exriders.com/vbb/showthre...hreadid=141910
    http://qjsimaging.com/

-2002 Duncan 440ex-
    Yoshimura full system,JE piston(12:1),Stage 2 Hot Cam,Port,polish, +3 Chrome Burgards AArms ,Elka Suspension -Triple rate front and Rear,GT Thunder Rev Box,,Pro Armour Nerfs,Burgard beadlock rears,Orange Fullbore,Chrome Tank cover,Candy Purple PC,Blingstar Dana Creech Bumper

2007 Suzuki LTR450
    FOX Shocks, JB Racing A-Arms, Silver Maier plastic, Quad Tech Seat Cover, BRM Offroad race numbers

2008 Raptor 250 BUILD IN PROGRESS!
    Thank you 2010 Sponsors
    and Contributers!!

Teixeira Tech,DWT, Fasstco Co., Maxima oils, Scott USA, Renthal, ODI, FLY Racing,Western Powersports, Promoto Billet, FOX Shocks,Maier Plastics,ODI,Rath Racing,ATV4-play
    ASV,Motoworks,QuadTech,Streamline,
    RockyMountain ATV,Powermadd,Les Schwab,QJ's Imaging

So What classes is everyone running this year?