Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Who all races GNCC in here?

Who all races GNCC in here?

Just curious to see how many EX-riders race GNCC. I saw a few EX Riders.com stickers @Steel Creek (North Carolina) If so what class?

Some of those stickers may have been on angelon400ex's 4-wheeler or truck. I don't have any stickers, so I know you did not see mine.
    GNCC/Mideast #146
    450R
    400EX

I run GNCC, but won't be running until Loretta's. I see you are from morgantown. I used to live just east of Trafalgar off of 252.
    I checked out the results from the GNCC's and there is a few guys from Morgantown racing. We have about 6 guys that run the nationals .
    What class are you running?
    I ran for points last year, but am running more local this year.

Good luck racing this year. Send me a PM before Loretta's so I can say hey to you down there.
    Nick
    416EX (GNCC)

I have been racing GNCC's since 1990. I raced in the pro class from 92 till 98. After a 4 year brake, I am back and will be racing the rest of the series in the vet or junior class starting at Loretta's.
    Jeff Stoess
    Team GATEWAY KORHS
    Kawasaki KX450F

ADAMS44, Yeah I live in Morgantown, My name is Adam Howell my brothers name is William Howell. (goes by Brent though). The other name that you saw on there from Morgantown is Ronald Martin he's winning the senior class right now pretty easily. Thats who we go to all the races with. (FAST FOR A OLD MAN) Me and my brother run 4 stroke stock for this year.

I run the GNCC, I also race the 4stroke stock class. Finished 3rd overall last year. My cousin finished 4th.I remember racing against the Howell s ,you guys are crazy fast. I just started out last year to have some fun but toward the end it started to be too much work,between two jobs and trying to build a new home.So I won't be hitting any till Lorettas this year.I'm just going to focus on play riding and some local stuff.

Gncc#138
    GNCC
    2001 # XXX