PDA

View Full Version : EXriders.com Rausch Creek Group Ride May 15th & 16th

Pages : [1] 2

Admin
03-22-2004, 09:00 AM
It is that time of year again, and I am proud to announce that Rausch Creek has invited EXriders.com back again this year for a terrific weekend of fun and excitement :)

Rausch Creek is located in the Heart of PA and is one of the best riding parks in the country with several Adult & Pee Wee MX Tracks and extensive trails to ride on with the whole family. I have been practicing at Rausch Creek since it first opened several years ago, and the nicest thing about it is that they are constantly changing up the tracks to keep it interesting and improving the facilities for its customers.

The Weekend of May 15/16 is an awesome weekend for a group ride because on 15th, Saturday, the GNCC Nationals will be held at Rausch Creek for the 2nd year, which plenty of members are already making the trip to attend. The great thing is that Rausch Creek is so huge, that the race won't even affect those that just won't to ride at the MX Park because they are located a couple of miles from each other.

Rausch Creek has provided EXriders.com some special admission passes to the MX Park for the weekend at a $5.00 discount off the regular admission, plus you will be a "FREE" Rausch Creek T-shirt when you sign in :)

The passes must be purchased through EXriders.com in advance for the discount and FREE T-shirt, but don't worry if you can't attend the group ride for some reason, the passes still will be good for another day!

I hope to see a huge turnout for this exciting weekend of FUN!!!

Ticket purchasing details will be posted soon!!!

Please post and let me know if you are planning on attending the group ride.

seatec
03-22-2004, 09:06 AM
I'm there and will try to rally some of my friends.

K_Fulk
03-22-2004, 10:16 AM
Sounds like fun. I just wish i knew my work schedule more than 2 days ahaead of time. But if my motor is done and i'm off that weekend i'm there.