PDA

View Full Version : LBZfreestyler makes it to State Wrestling in Minnesota

DVS_Freestyler
03-03-2004, 01:20 PM
Derek made it to State wrestling in Minnesota as Team "Wabasso" and as an Individual wrestler. (130 pounds) Wired and Shift DVS will be there cheering their little brother on! If any exriders members are around, stop and say Hi! Just look for the Maroon and Gold!!!! "Go Rabbits!!" Go Derek and Good Luck!!!!:D

Tainted Glory
03-03-2004, 01:24 PM
nice, two of my good friends and team mates won divisions two days ago, going to states. im gonna go and watch. im a freshman and wrestled JV, so no state contention this year. didnt know you guys wrestled. btw i wrestle at 145

DVS_Freestyler
03-03-2004, 01:24 PM
Forgot to mention the times. Wabasso wrestles Team at 10:15 this Thursday, against New York Mills. Friday at 1:30 for second round. Individuals begin at 1:30 Thusday. Go derek!!!

Proud Momma:D

cody anderson
03-03-2004, 01:45 PM
I'm pickin up the bros in a few hours... I'll keep them out of trouble tonight...

roostin_dale
03-03-2004, 02:40 PM
congrats man!;) good luck!

wilkin250r
03-03-2004, 03:06 PM
Making it to State in Minnesota is a big deal. Wrestling is much more popular in the midwest than on the coasts. I made it to State in Nevada when I went to high school, but that's not saying all that much...

Juggalo
03-03-2004, 03:28 PM
congrats dude! i wish i could be a bad *** like that!

03-03-2004, 03:54 PM
i wrestle to..im goin to ohio!

03-03-2004, 03:56 PM
football is my main sport but racing around on quads is just to much fun

Tainted Glory
03-03-2004, 04:06 PM
Originally posted by Overkillkfx400
football is my main sport but racing around on quads is just to much fun