PDA

View Full Version : cops were after me again...

Fitzy
02-23-2004, 07:21 PM
wtf is it with ppl?? there are these powerlines near my house that me and my friends have been riding on our whole lives. and then a new development of houses was built next to them and crossing right under them... we still have a small portion to ride on and have some fun. but these new ppl that have lived there for 3 years decided today to start calling the cops on me for riding where i've been riding for 6+ years. the only reason i didn't get caught was cuz my friend who lives next to those ppl came out and told me the cops were on their way. i left just as they were pulling into the opening of the powerlines. now just a few weeks ago, someone else called the cops on me and some buddies for riding through a trail that we've been going through for, i can't remember how long, that leads to a lake. we almost got slapped with $250 fines and our quads almost got impounded. if you are by any chance a cop that chills on this site, i mean no disrespect to you. i just have a problem with the cops in my town and the rich stuck up ppl that live around me. well anyways, just had to get it off my chest...

416exmx
02-23-2004, 07:24 PM
haha you guys never learn

brian-250
02-23-2004, 07:25 PM
$10 says this theard wont last an hour:rolleyes:

cheetah
02-23-2004, 07:26 PM
Theres another one for popo's wall.:o

batgeek
02-23-2004, 07:29 PM
just because you've ridden there for XXX amount of years, DOES NOT MAKE THEM LEGAL!

Aceman
02-23-2004, 07:33 PM
Rookies never learn.....do you think anyone is going to feel sorry for you. Sounds like your on private property and someone doesn't care to listen to your quads. Harsh reality. Find somewhere else to ride and quit posting it. All you have done is give the mods one more thread to delete.

nacs400ex
02-23-2004, 07:39 PM