PDA

View Full Version : Got ENGLISH?

blackraptor16
02-11-2004, 04:55 PM
Ok I have read 3 threads in the past 15 minutes ... and it's driving me nuts and I have to say this. Maybe it's just because I'm a high school graduate and all but IF YOU CAN'T SPELL A WORD - LOOK IT UP!

http://www.m-w.com/

Thank you that's all...

Have a lovely day.

brian-250
02-11-2004, 04:58 PM
its me typin not mes spellin!:D

250EXking
02-11-2004, 05:02 PM
i guess you haven't seen mokeyboy yet. your'll day will come.

AtvMxRider
http://pictureposter.allbrand.nu/pictures/atvmxrider/thumb.gif

Nausty
quitchabichen!:blah:

blackraptor16
02-11-2004, 05:03 PM
Originally posted by 250EXking

is it bad??? :eek2:

blackraptor16
02-11-2004, 05:04 PM
Originally posted by Nausty
quitchabichen!:blah:

I'm a woman - it's my job

AtvMxRider
02-11-2004, 05:04 PM
Originally posted by 250EXking

Who's Mokeyboy? LMAO we need a spell checker here.

roostin_dale
02-11-2004, 05:08 PM
done wine abot it...u wil liv:rolleyes:

i gues being a women is ur excuse

blackraptor16
02-11-2004, 05:11 PM
Originally posted by roostin_dale
don't whine about it...you will live :rolleyes:

i guess being a woman is your excuse

AHHH! Make it stop!!! :(

AtvMxRider
02-11-2004, 05:16 PM
Originally posted by blackraptor16
AHHH! Make it stop!!! :( http://pictureposter.allbrand.nu/pictures/atvmxrider/im20with20stupid.gif

CUZ'n
02-11-2004, 05:16 PM
I'm a woman - it's my job

i gots tree fitty i pay u an teech yu a new job:bandit: kan u spin on da pole:confused: makn u lots a dolers:devil:

AtvMxRider
02-11-2004, 05:18 PM
Originally posted by CUZ'n
i gots tree fitty i pay u an teech yu a new job:bandit: kan u spin on da pole:confused: makn u lots a dolers:devil: http://pictureposter.allbrand.nu/pictures/atvmxrider/boinger.gif

blackraptor16
02-11-2004, 05:19 PM
:huh ummm that's quite alright - my job is bad enough - and I make fat cash doing what I do - don't need to be naked for it ...but thanks for the advice.