PDA

View Full Version : My new website

dirtmomma
11-16-2003, 05:28 PM
Well once again I was having trouble w/ the website I had it's still up but I made a new one up today let me know what ya think if ya visit it, it's still in the works,I don't have a couple pages done yet. I hopefully am going to be updating it after each race so keep checking back THANKS:D
Guess you need the address huh:rolleyes:

www.sandvigracing.tripod.com/

Woodsrider
11-16-2003, 05:29 PM
MT yer pms and post a link to the site;)

blondie69
11-16-2003, 05:31 PM
Tripod sites don't use www. at the 1st of em, its just http://blahblahblah.tripod.com

Heres the correct one for your site..

http://sandvigracing.tripod.com

There ya go
:)

blondie69
11-16-2003, 05:33 PM
Oh and btw, lookin good:D

dirtmomma
11-16-2003, 07:48 PM
OOPPSS Thanks Teegan:D I'm a newbie can ya tell LOL

blondie69
11-16-2003, 08:12 PM
Originally posted by dirtmomma
OOPPSS Thanks Teegan:D I'm a newbie can ya tell LOL

No prob:)

JOEX
11-16-2003, 08:25 PM
Looks good Kym:macho

I still have that package to send you. It's a 2'x3' + laminated aerial photograph (from space) of the Puget Sound area that I came across. As soon as I find a tube to put it in i'll send it out.

Joe

sly400ex
11-16-2003, 08:49 PM
Cool site:cool: ...and thanks for helping out Tegan!;)

QuadJunkies
11-17-2003, 12:28 AM
Originally posted by dirtmomma
Well once again I was having trouble w/ the website I had it's still up but I made a new one up today let me know what ya think if ya visit it, it's still in the works,I don't have a couple pages done yet. I hopefully am going to be updating it after each race so keep checking back THANKS:D
Guess you need the address huh:rolleyes: