PDA

View Full Version : Street Stunting

BigNastySVC
08-05-2003, 09:10 AM
anyone on here ride street....check out my website it is www.strictlyvertical.com those are like 2 months old..i got ho handed wheelies on lock and a whoel slew of sh**......holla at your boy

BigNastySVC
08-05-2003, 09:12 AM
i meant "No" handed wheeleis and a "whole" slew..i need spell check shooooot..haha

monkeyboy
08-05-2003, 09:34 AM
da cverboyz iz badazz

BigNastySVC
08-05-2003, 09:41 AM
tell him to post pics this is my first time on here....i got street stunting on lock but i got respect and props for those coming up and those doing the jumping and racing...that aint me but i got my vidoe coming out shortly 6-7 mile wheelie on the tollway draggin 12's at 50 mph through toll booths look for it soon.

JLanphear
08-06-2003, 08:56 AM
Originally posted by monkeyboy
da cverboyz iz badazz

LOL....cverboyz is better than bverboyz i guess...heh heh.

BigNastySVC, check us out.... www.cvboyz.com

You go on www.stuntlife.com ???

BigNastySVC
08-06-2003, 09:50 AM
man i did mad props yall i would love to ride with yall if you are ever down here lemme know yall get krunk like i do man...i got this whole place on lock down here there a couple of squids who try and rock with it but they still are scary..man i got a bad***** pick to post but i dont know how...its pretty tight i did a show for a Honda shop down here.and it is from there

JLanphear
08-06-2003, 10:02 AM
Originally posted by BigNastySVC
man i did mad props yall i would love to ride with yall if you are ever down here lemme know yall get krunk like i do man...i got this whole place on lock down here there a couple of squids who try and rock with it but they still are scary..man i got a bad***** pick to post but i dont know how...its pretty tight i did a show for a Honda shop down here.and it is from there

I wish we could head down there....I'm having a hard enough time trying to get to the next stunt comp in Jersey....LOL.