PDA

View Full Version : Texas

neece0330
07-28-2003, 08:51 AM
Hey guys,

I am new to ex riders..... I live around the Dallas, Texas area. I am always looking for new places to ride. I have been to Rocky Ridge and Muenster. If you know of any other places to go please let me know

:)

spiderrider04
07-28-2003, 10:36 AM
hi and welcome to the site,

you might want to check out www.texasatvs.com

i'm going to dirt dogs in a few weeks, that is between san antonio and houston, which might be a little bit of a drive for you. there website is www.dirtdogtrails.com

i hope this helps,

justin

neece0330
07-29-2003, 04:28 AM
TThanks appreciate the info.. I am always looking for new places to ride and traveling is not an issue... I am not sure how far you would drive but the best place to go is Lil Sahara in Ok it is just large sand dunes and is a great place to go

spiderrider04
07-29-2003, 05:28 AM
Originally posted by neece0330
TThanks appreciate the info.. I am always looking for new places to ride and traveling is not an issue... I am not sure how far you would drive but the best place to go is Lil Sahara in Ok it is just large sand dunes and is a great place to go

i have heard and seen pictures of little sahara, it look like an awesome place to ride. i have be wanting to go up there but i can't drive yet and i don't think my parents are willing to drive me all the way up there.:ermm: but that will change once i get my licence:devil:

.:01_eXrIdEr:.
07-29-2003, 06:09 AM