PDA

View Full Version : caught

400ex23
09-29-2015, 03:49 PM
i was wondering what would happen if i got caught on my 400ex riding on the streets. i have the title and bill of sale, if they impound it how much would it cost to get it out. if i was riding on private property what would they do? im in ny.

Zakradu398
09-30-2015, 08:52 AM
i was wondering what would happen if i got caught on my 400ex riding on the streets. i have the title and bill of sale, if they impound it how much would it cost to get it out. if i was riding on private property what would they do? im in ny.

What is your problem with these threads you're making? I assume you must be very young (and dumb) to be asking these things on a public forum..

400ex23
09-30-2015, 05:27 PM
i was just asking a question dumbass im new to this stuff

Zakradu398
10-01-2015, 08:33 AM
i was just asking a question dumbass im new to this stuff

Asking if riding on a public road is legal with an ATV on a public forum and I'm the dumbass...

You seem like a future darwin candidate, carry on.

CJM
10-01-2015, 05:56 PM
Go ahead and find out...

400ex23
10-03-2015, 03:52 PM
Asking if riding on a public road is legal with an ATV on a public forum and I'm the dumbass...

You seem like a future darwin candidate, carry on.

your pretty stupid because thats not what i asked. i asked what happens with impounding.

CJM
10-04-2015, 07:16 PM
your pretty stupid because thats not what i asked. i asked what happens with impounding.

If you really must know you need a release from the PD and get to pay the towing fee, storage fee, and so forth. Its costly.

Dont be stupid and ride on the road if its illegal.

SpasticR450
10-07-2015, 12:57 AM
WOW hypocrites. We all drive or drove on the road before and no reason we can't if it's in the country. It's about $200 ticket but most cops will let you go if it's country, don't do it in city.

SpasticR450
10-07-2015, 01:06 AM