PDA

View Full Version : trx 400ex help

shimpakz
07-02-2012, 09:18 PM
Hello all im new to atvsriders anyway i picked up a99 trx400ex anyway i got this in pieces from someone elses pipe dream,i just need to bs with someone and pick your brain a little as im not familiar with a few things about it,any help will be much appreciated

rocky_mtn_honda
07-03-2012, 06:56 PM
Mayve you should tell us more about the bike and maybe ask some specific questions...just sayin.

shimpakz
07-03-2012, 07:09 PM
I picked up a basket case andjust want to figure all the parts im missing?

shimpakz
07-03-2012, 07:13 PM
Originally posted by rocky_mtn_honda
Mayve you should tell us more about the bike and maybe ask some specific questions...just sayin. maybe you should of read my other posts before your two cents

b0rn c0nfused
07-03-2012, 08:07 PM
Originally posted by shimpakz
maybe you should of read my other posts before your two cents
Maybe you should think about what you post. How are we suppose to tell you what you are missing if we don't know what you have?

rocky_mtn_honda
07-03-2012, 08:09 PM
Which one? The one asking for a manual without telling us what year your bike is. What makes you think that someone is going to help you and have to track down your bikes info from one of your other 3 posts...I'm just not entirely sure your familiar with how forums like this work. I wasn't trying to be a dick, just trying to help. Good luck, because I've lost interest. Learn to use the online microfiches on any dealers or parts houses website and inventory everything you have.

shimpakz
07-03-2012, 08:20 PM