PDA

View Full Version : video

thequadfather+2
01-31-2012, 08:00 PM
This is a video edit of a kid we have been racing with for a few years. I have been wanting to try some of this stuff for a while. I want to try some team videos or rider focus during a race weekend. My software is still limited because I haven't coughed up the extra coins for (final cut pro) yet.

I plan on making a video from each national race we go to and I hope to get most of the youth classes. If anyone has any ideas or suggestions on something they would like to see just let me know. Just remember, I am a novice and I try to shoot and race at the same time. I just hope a few folks out there see this stuff and want to join in on the fun.

Anyway, this is more of a single rider focus this time. Pretty darn good riding for the youngster on his Apex.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/fICgJxE1dEA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

skyeryder
01-31-2012, 08:17 PM
That's a awesome video, I'd love to make something like that for my son..., maybe you'll be the next Wes Miller of minis ATV

Ride1Rob
01-31-2012, 09:46 PM
Nice! Good job ;)

raidernut
01-31-2012, 09:58 PM
gotta love fourplay suspension in the whoops!!

T@AFP
02-01-2012, 11:21 AM
Great video......like always!

Ya think I could use that on my website for the Apex page?

Very nice.

Thanks Mark!

thequadfather+2
02-01-2012, 12:24 PM
Yes, no problem. I can send you the DVD or you can just embed it on the page. I can cut it up and shorten it into a couple minutes of the best views if you want. Just let me know.

edwardsp&b
02-01-2012, 01:58 PM
Great vid!!!! That kid and yours should have been in Fla this past weekend. I see that your going to make me come to one of those indoors, just to hang out with yall. LOL When is the next one?
Bryan

T@AFP
02-01-2012, 02:05 PM
Originally posted by thequadfather+2