PDA

View Full Version : Why my parents hate me

dxcody
01-24-2012, 06:52 AM
I just started riding one day and a year and 1500+ laps later, this is the result.

My dad always tried to say i was tearing up the yard.. Do you see anything wrong with my yard guys?

blacknblue#2
01-24-2012, 07:03 AM
haha i can relate. my old man told me one day since i moved out he has had the best yard he had ever had in his life.

dxcody
01-24-2012, 07:41 AM
I dont really understand why old men have a grass fetish. I mean i understand that you dont want your house to look trashy and what not but i mean its in the backyard, and you cant see it from the road, so what is it hurting?

And it saves me around 25 mins of mowing haha

CJM
01-24-2012, 08:34 AM
Its hard to understand, but ive come to the conclusion its just liek you want your quad to look good-they want the yard to look good.

My old house we lived in the woods and I trails and whatnot, here were in the burbs so I cant do anything really.

jzexrider
01-24-2012, 08:51 AM
Looks like my yard. And yeah, my parents hate it.

dxcody
01-24-2012, 08:59 AM
Originally posted by jzexrider
Looks like my yard. And yeah, my parents hate it.

Haha it just kinda happens!

[i]Originally posted by CJM [/]
Its hard to understand, but ive come to the conclusion its just liek you want your quad to look good-they want the yard to look good.

My old house we lived in the woods and I trails and whatnot, here were in the burbs so I cant do anything really.

Yea i guess i see the point. Idk im still young and dumb so im gonna keep rippin! I need a few doubles and a whoop section to throw in there.
And a big as* ski jump out in the middle.

muddy400EX
01-24-2012, 10:44 AM
Originally posted by dxcody
I dont really understand why old men have a grass fetish.