PDA

View Full Version : Helmet cam wheelies

Tommy Warren
03-15-2011, 05:24 PM
just made this vid today.....I'm still an amateur editor but its fun playin with this stuff...

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PHyvhXV3-JE" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

finsteratv
03-15-2011, 05:54 PM
what helmet cam is that? im in the market to get my first.

PaRedneckRiders
03-15-2011, 06:08 PM
Correct me if im wrong but my guess would be a 960p go-pro Right??

Tommy Warren
03-15-2011, 06:25 PM
hero yes...

kt1148
03-15-2011, 07:55 PM
Great video! What's the name of the song and band?

KFX450Rrider490
03-15-2011, 08:02 PM
that was pretty nice

the cops, or whatever you call them in canada, must realy not care ey?

jzexrider
03-15-2011, 08:45 PM
It dont count if your foots on the grab bar!

finsteratv
03-15-2011, 10:11 PM
thanks guys! thats the one im looking at.

CJM
03-15-2011, 10:17 PM
Originally posted by kt1148
Great video! What's the name of the song and band?

Its White (rob) Zombie, thunderkiss 65

Tommy Warren
03-16-2011, 12:06 AM
Originally posted by KFX450Rrider490
that was pretty nice

the cops, or whatever you call them in canada, must realy not care ey?

no cops in canada we are a 3rd world country...:rolleyes:

we have monkey's that ride moose and hurl feces at criminals...

yeah they care but I don't:macho :cool:

Titanium
03-16-2011, 12:12 AM
Originally posted by Tommy Warren

yeah they care but I don't:macho :cool:

i wish i was as cool as you:rolleyes: :huh

Tommy Warren
03-16-2011, 12:19 AM
Originally posted by Titanium
i wish i was as cool as you:rolleyes: :huh

good luck:chinese:

Titanium
03-16-2011, 07:10 PM
good luck:chinese:

your a goon. glad your in canada and not down my way. already have enough people giving the sport a bad rep down here.

Tommy Warren
03-16-2011, 07:32 PM