PDA

View Full Version : ATVA MX Nationals ATVYCP at Lorettas

quadnana7
08-31-2010, 05:22 PM
I would like to thank all the sponsors who donated items for the youth contingency at Lorettas it was a very good success with all riders receiveing some great prizes.
This is only possible with the help of all the great sponsors we have. The smiles on these childrens faces makes all the hard work worth it. I have been doing the contingency for 4 years and love doing it.
I would also like to thank the ones that helped me with the contingency.
Gary Rozelle - my wonderful husband who did most of the calling for me this year due to me not feeling well I could not have done it without him.
Paula Stockton-
KIm Thompson
Lisa Devenport
Bonnie Hall
and anyone else that helped make up the bags,sort thru the prizes , registration and helped with the contingency. I could not have done it without you.
For all the youths that won gifts if you would please email the sponsors and thank them for their great gifts I would appreciate it very much

Coley'sdad#8
09-01-2010, 05:41 AM
Absolutely, that was a very good program and the very cool thing was that EVERYBODY won something and all the kids left happy.
That kind of event definately takes alot of calling, organizing and legwork to make it happen and you Frieda have done this for all your kiddo's and I say THANK YOU.:D
even though we didn't win the Mongoose:ermm:
(thanks actually, I don't need anything else with a motor on this farm to work on:D )

RCR_531
09-01-2010, 06:53 PM
Thank you for all the hard work that went into this program. I know that my son is very happy with his prize and uses it all of the time. Thanks

STOCKRACING917
09-03-2010, 04:56 PM