PDA

View Full Version : Slipknot bassist Paul Grey found dead

slosh13
05-24-2010, 08:05 PM
Word is that a hotel worker found the bassist dead in his hotel room. No reason has come out about a possible reason of death but suspicon leads to possible drug overdose. What a tragic event to the metal word. Holdin the rock fist high and proud, you will be missed. RIP Paul Grey aka "The Pig"

416exfreak
05-24-2010, 08:35 PM
What. The. ****?!?!?!?!

This sucks balls.. RIP Paul.. you will be missed.

<b><Maggot Family Posse></b>

Latemodel32
05-24-2010, 08:35 PM
No **** i didnt hear anything about this R.I.P paul

rbgnwa45
05-24-2010, 09:04 PM
This sucks hard. Around noon I played Slipknot - Mephisto on my drums too :devil: . I'm a self-taught psychic/medium, I could probably get him on the phone.

Scro
05-25-2010, 06:48 AM
Looks like it's true...this sucks:( http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1639900/20100524/slipknot.jhtml

Guy400
05-25-2010, 08:50 AM
You hate to jump to conclusions but unfortunately in a vast majority of situations rock star + untimely death in hotel room = OD.

aDviSol2y
05-25-2010, 10:46 AM
Originally posted by Guy400
You hate to jump to conclusions but unfortunately in a vast majority of situations rock star + untimely death in hotel room = OD.

Give him the benifit of the dout, maybe he had a heart attack while bangin a stripper.... That would be a way to go!

mx8
05-26-2010, 04:17 PM
You do drugs You die. What a dumb *****. Light up another one DUDE. :rolleyes:

Pipeless416
05-26-2010, 04:54 PM
the rev, ronny james dio, and now paul grey :(

buck440
05-26-2010, 06:57 PM
Originally posted by mx8

psshhh that's not true:bandit: :uhoh:

416exfreak
05-26-2010, 08:10 PM
yea...

MX8.. You drink soda, eat chocolate, drink coffee??

You do drugs..

You take tylenol, Ibuprofen, benadryl??

You do drugs..

Everyone dies jackass. Humans have a 100% mortality rate. Drugs dont kill people, time kills people.;)

mx8
05-27-2010, 07:12 AM