PDA

View Full Version : team factory racing

hondaracing 79
01-30-2003, 10:13 AM
no 1 ever do and buisness with team factory racing out of clinton twp michigan they will F@CK you over anyway they can

oynot400
01-30-2003, 10:24 AM
I have heard that before.

UglyMotha™
01-30-2003, 10:25 AM
:huh

RiPPiNiTuP7
01-30-2003, 10:47 AM
This is not the first time I heard bad things about them :(

smith
01-30-2003, 11:13 AM
as least explian why or what they did if you want to bad mouth. I have no doubt you had a bad experience, but share that along with the rest of your comment!

Quadfather
01-30-2003, 05:20 PM
I agree. They ripped me off $530. I posted about the incident on another forum about two years ago, printed it, and sent it to them, and a guy claiming to be their attorney called me a week later, and threatened to sue me for slander. I told him in order to due that, my accusations had to be false, and I had more than enuff evidence to prove that it wasn't. I also told him to kiss the sweaty side of my Nut%$ck. He hung up on me, and I never heard another word.

They are crooks, stay away from themat all costs.

motoboy66
01-31-2003, 01:40 AM
what happened?

Fluid400
01-31-2003, 03:00 PM
enlightenus on your probs.....

Quadfather
01-31-2003, 08:53 PM