PDA

View Full Version : Finally Got It DONE!!!

nate450x
03-29-2010, 06:22 PM
Hey guys, just thought i would post a couple pics of my quad and toy hauler!! I just got everything together last week and my first race is Friday!! Can't wait!!!

nate450x
03-29-2010, 06:41 PM
Sorry, i am new to this picture deal I am trying to get more!!

mebcop
03-29-2010, 06:57 PM
looking good!

nate450x
03-29-2010, 08:01 PM
More Pics!!

http://i900.photobucket.com/albums/ac209/Nate450X/101_4501.jpg

This is the toy hauler: 1980 chevy 396 Big Block
Great Gas Saver!!!

http://i900.photobucket.com/albums/ac209/Nate450X/101_4502.jpg

http://i900.photobucket.com/albums/ac209/Nate450X/101_4505.jpg

http://i900.photobucket.com/albums/ac209/Nate450X/101_4496.jpg

http://i900.photobucket.com/albums/ac209/Nate450X/101_4495.jpg

LTMFB
03-29-2010, 11:07 PM
nice...is that a full motoworks system?

What type of graphics are they....they look nice

nate450x
03-30-2010, 03:16 PM
Thanks guys and yes, that is the full system. I also have a couple small things like a K&N and a Motoworks programmer. Other than that the motor is stock but boy did the MX setup really help my handling. I can't wait to race this friday, it's my first race ever and I am very excited!! I have rode quite a bit on my buddies tracks but racing is very new to me.

Maybe I will post some pics. after the race and I will be sure to let you know how the CAN-AM did since I have the only one in my class. Oh, and I almost forgot the graphics are from BCS Performance and I love them. They are very thick and I want to just say thanks to Donald for all the help and support this year!! I also got a chain guide, carrier and frame reinforcement kit from BCS. Everything fit great and I still have a few things on my list before the season is over.

hondaracer_34
03-30-2010, 07:37 PM
Nice DS man, where at in OH are you?

LTMFB
03-31-2010, 10:44 PM