PDA

View Full Version : Ryan Harness video

THARNESS
03-10-2010, 09:15 AM
Hey guys, I just got some new video making software and have been playing with it. Here is some footage of Ryan from a local race this weekend.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pjRL1fCNmD0

I hope this link works. I'm not very good at this.

Ride1Rob
03-10-2010, 09:33 AM
Nice! Good job rider, vid taker, and vid editor. I've been thinking about buying software for vids as well to enhance my vid making skills. Is it worth it?

THARNESS
03-10-2010, 09:42 AM
I purchased Cyberlink Power Director online for $69. I have no experience at all in video editing. It is really cool software. I have just learned the basics so far. It is really cool what all it can do.

thequadfather+2
03-10-2010, 12:52 PM
Awesome. good work, both rider and camera.

I use a regular sony HD video camera with "Pinnacle stubio". It is super easy and comes with all the special effects you will want. It is easy to insert music and blend songs together, change volumes on both music and camera, insert text, graphics and even "picture in picture".

Actually your windows media software should have a program called "windows movie maker" which isnt bad for beginers. You may already have that on your computer.

TTracer#22
03-10-2010, 02:22 PM
Hey Tom,

Looks like Ryan will be ready for Alabama

EthansDad
03-10-2010, 06:54 PM
Man, Ryan is riding good! I'm sure glad you guys are out of the 50 class :D

I'm just guessing here, but I bet the other folks at ascot park there were not too happy to see Ryan pull up to the gate...he ripped that track!

Ride1Rob
03-10-2010, 07:25 PM
Originally posted by thequadfather+2

Actually your windows media software should have a program called "windows movie maker" which isnt bad for beginers. You may already have that on your computer.