PDA

View Full Version : Pics of my sons quad!

hisi
03-04-2010, 09:32 AM
Here are a few pics of my sons quad. It is a 300ex with 450r plastic. Thanks to Mike my powder coating came out nice! I am a disabled vet from Iraq and recently retired do to it. So anyone needing any powder coating done let me know. I work for cheap! You will be respnsible for shipping or getting it to me and sending back. Since last week I did alot of work for some local riders. PM me or call 812-631-9801.

etondaddy
03-04-2010, 11:55 AM
Now we have to work on posting nice pics.....lol.

Mike Kozura

http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g278/etondaddy/sc.jpg

http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g278/etondaddy/100_2896.jpg

hisi
03-04-2010, 07:46 PM
I couldn't figure that out. My pics were to big and I had to adjust on computer. The pics on my facebook and on another website turned out great. I even took video as the project went so I could post them. I was really driven by your forum on Kyles. Help me out so I too can help others. The 450r plastic fit great. Just had to trim the back plastic a little were it mets the tank cover. The cover is the only piece of 300 plastic. I made my own brackets to bolt to 300 frame holes. I may have to call tomorrow to figure it out. My number is 812-631-9801. Thanks for all your help!

etondaddy
03-04-2010, 08:05 PM
Originally posted by hisi
I couldn't figure that out. My pics were to big and I had to adjust on computer. The pics on my facebook and on another website turned out great. I even took video as the project went so I could post them. I was really driven by your forum on Kyles. Help me out so I too can help others. The 450r plastic fit great. Just had to trim the back plastic a little were it mets the tank cover. The cover is the only piece of 300 plastic. I made my own brackets to bolt to 300 frame holes. I may have to call tomorrow to figure it out. My number is 812-631-9801. Thanks for all your help!