PDA

View Full Version : Where are all of the single guys living by themselves??!

Sjorge450R
01-17-2010, 03:49 PM
What are you guys doing for food? I pretty much dropped my meal plan at school and I am looking for some healthy options on what to eat. I am in no ways lost when I am in a kitchen and I have been cooking for about 8 years now. I have a full set of pots and pans and a forman grill.

What are you guys making?!?!

greenblood01
01-17-2010, 05:15 PM
I make tacos alot, along with burgers. When its warm out I grill steak. Other than that its spaghetti-O's and pizza rolls lol.

Ralph
01-17-2010, 05:24 PM
Marinate some chicken in franks and ranch and throw it on the foreman. Make buffalo chicken wraps.

Spaghetti sauce out of the jar and add ground beef. Also do this with hot italian sausage.

honda400ex2003
01-17-2010, 05:42 PM
im not single when the gf is here to cook but i have a lot of pizza, mac and cheese every now and again, pizza pockets, soup alot, chicken nuggets, and some other stuff that i try to bring from home or something. lol. It is hard to find time to cook when you are busy all the time with homework. steve

Scro
01-17-2010, 06:15 PM
Ramen noodles! I lived off of them during college. I probably took in enough sodium during a day for 10 people lol.

jcv400ex
01-17-2010, 06:18 PM
go get a bag of frozen chicken breast. you can defrost a piece at a time and grill it. Ramen noodles. Mac and cheese!

lonnie1977
01-17-2010, 06:19 PM
I had Ellios pizza tonight. And yes the ramen are a great filler. If you want healthy. Grill up a some chicken on your Forman grill and have a nice salad for dinner or lunch for a good part of the week.

300ex mxracer
01-17-2010, 10:05 PM
The pizazz is my best friend lol. O the deep fryer too. Cant forget about the grill in the summertime.

Sjorge450R
01-17-2010, 10:36 PM