PDA

View Full Version : graduation project

300ex_rider1121
08-31-2009, 03:36 PM
So im sure everybody here is probly old haha just messin. But everybodys gotta do a grad project before they graduate and i was wondering what yall did it on. I tried to talk to my teacher about doin something involving quads but she just looked at me like i was retarted. She wanted me to write my 6 page paper on safety i told her to wear a helmet and use common sense, so what else do i do for the rest of the 6 pages lol :ermm:

ricksmx865
08-31-2009, 03:57 PM
You could give examples of what could possibly happen when one fails to follow proper safety precautions (ie ridin without a helmet and/or under influence or alcohol or narcotics)

Be sure to cite your examples..... Oh and im sure you could find some examples of how a helmet or leatt brace saved someones life or prevent serious injury as well

good luck

bustedknuckle
08-31-2009, 04:04 PM
try this web. atv saftey institute.im a instructor . pm me i can send you some info.its not a bad idea.

BakerRacing40
08-31-2009, 04:12 PM