PDA

View Full Version : new to the forums

400_t-REX
05-13-2009, 10:07 PM
hey yall... im new in these parts... i just got a 03 400 ex from my cousin he is buyin a raptor 700... i have to moses lake and didnt have paddles and realized they make a difference.. but so far i love the bike and am startin to get pretty comfy on it.. altho lol i went for a nite ride wreckd and almost totalled the quad but nope just had to put on new bars :devil: but heres some pics of me goofin off at my gf's house.... her 16 yr old lil bro just got a 04 yfz450..

400_t-REX
05-13-2009, 10:08 PM
my first no footer... :D

hypersnyper6947
05-14-2009, 12:37 AM
welcome to the site, i wonder how long it will be till you get A.A.D.S.:devil:

F150 Rider
05-14-2009, 09:50 AM
Welcome aboard! Nice Quad you`ve got there too!

honda400ex2003
05-14-2009, 09:35 PM
Welcome to the site and the addiction!!! steve

400_t-REX
05-14-2009, 11:54 PM
thanks.. lol and uh whats a.a.d.s..... lol i thot i was pretty good at figuring out im shorthand but apperntly not... lol

smelly$cat
05-15-2009, 02:15 PM
Hey, another "washintonion".

Welcome!

BigLuke
05-15-2009, 02:44 PM
Welcome, good to see you use a helmet!

05-15-2009, 03:09 PM
Originally posted by 400_t-REX
thanks.. lol and uh whats a.a.d.s..... lol i thot i was pretty good at figuring out im shorthand but apperntly not... lol

accessory aqquisition disorder syndrome

Welcome to the site!

Honda#4
05-15-2009, 06:34 PM
Welcome to the site.

400_t-REX
05-17-2009, 01:59 AM
ya my opinion is no helmet no ride... and smelly cat where do you ride??? i heard there is a track up in ravensdale that is kinda off the radar from the rest of the world if you kno what i mean...

smelly$cat
05-18-2009, 08:33 AM