PDA

View Full Version : College Finals

Sjorge450R
05-06-2009, 08:07 PM
I know that a lot of you college kids are done with finals but my second semester finals begin tomorrow. I am currently studying but I am wondering how many people get stressed out over them. I see and know so many kids that start pulling their hair out and they are to the point that they are staying up for 3 days straight. Is anyone else like this?

I do not feel like this at all. I dont know if it is because I have been doing my work throughout the semester or what, but i dont think that there is a need to freak out.

As you can tell, I am just getting bored of studying and wanted to take a break!!!

feuerstack411
05-06-2009, 08:22 PM
I had my english final yesterday, and my western civII final today. I didn't stress over any of them, but I have to get an 84 on my math final in order to pass, so i'm semi stressing over that. Not enough to lose sleep over it though

fast426
05-06-2009, 08:23 PM
My last 2 finals are tomorrow, and I have to agree I never have gotten stressed out about them, and I will be a Senior next year. it might be because I only need a 30 and a 60 on the two finals though, so I am not really worried.

03warriorrider
05-06-2009, 08:25 PM
I have two more finals to go before my semester is over. The stress level definately goes up but theres no reason to loose sleep over them. If you pay attention in class and do the hw as the semester goes on I dont think theres really any reason to spend hours on end studing. I do usualy spend a little time going over my notes and refreshing before each final tho.

MX MaNiAc 06
05-06-2009, 08:32 PM
Last term I was a wreck over my anatomy final. I was living off Monster, Mt Dew and Adderol for a few days straight. haha I'm not real worried about this term though. Probly just hang out in the library all day the day before finals.

JRP
05-06-2009, 08:39 PM