PDA

View Full Version : good luck

Mxjunkie
04-07-2009, 07:53 PM
Well just when I thought my bad luck would forever follow me I had a little pick me up today..

Soo as I walk toward the Snap on truck cussing that little red payment book I remebered I entered in a raffle to win a big ol snap on box

I guess you could say my day got better after snappy came.. :devil:

79400ex
04-07-2009, 07:58 PM
sweet and see your luck can change.

05LSR250R
04-07-2009, 07:59 PM
WOW! Congrats! Those boxes aren't cheap!

Mxjunkie
04-07-2009, 08:01 PM
Not by any means cheap! haha I love the thing.. I already want to air brush and flame it :devil:

I do autobody for a living so this box is gonna be killer to keep supplies in :D

ZeroLogic
04-07-2009, 08:01 PM
Very nice bro! Got any pics of that bike?

Mxjunkie
04-07-2009, 08:04 PM
work in progress i rekon.. pops wants me to go over it sometime this summer and color match some stuff..

Pappy
04-07-2009, 08:07 PM
Thats great Josh!!

Mxjunkie
04-07-2009, 08:11 PM
lol you of all know of my bad luck pap.. I'm the only person I know that will break something either in the first 2 minutes or first 2 miles of riding... lol it isn't just a once in awhile thing either it happens just about everytime.. :o

I think either monkey boy or slow has a darn voodooo doll :scary:

Nick110
04-07-2009, 08:13 PM
Not to shabby Joshiepoo..

ProspectorJim
04-07-2009, 08:14 PM
Originally posted by 05LSR250R
WOW! Congrats! Those boxes aren't cheap!

nothing snap-on is cheap

ZeroLogic
04-07-2009, 08:35 PM
Originally posted by Mxjunkie
work in progress i rekon.. pops wants me to go over it sometime this summer and color match some stuff..

Real nice!

MX MaNiAc 06
04-08-2009, 12:37 AM
That's awesome man. How much WOULD that have run you?

Mxjunkie
04-08-2009, 05:19 AM
Originally posted by MX MaNiAc 06
That's awesome man. How much WOULD that have run you?

Close to 2 grand by the time they put the screw driver set and a couple rachets in it.. :devil:

ProspectorJim