PDA

View Full Version : Good deal on a 07 Suzuki lt-z400?

bpjr07
03-12-2009, 05:17 PM
2007 SUZUKI LT-Z400 brand new,
$2,544 + fees,
Inventory Clearance Sale,

found this deal at a dealership about an hour way..really wanna buy it with finacing jsut to build credit. what do u guys think? im sure its going to add up to 3000 or something with there dumb fees.

i have not personaly seen the quad but 07??? well i wanna know if the add is true are there any damages from buying a quad that could have over 2 years of just sitting there?

and how good are the 07s? sorry im new to these.

i really dint think of buying a quad till next year but is it a offer i shouldn't pass???

KAWIRYDER
03-12-2009, 05:27 PM
I wouldn't think there would be anything wrong unless there was gas sitting in the carb. Make the dealership clean it. If you don't buy it let me know I would definitely be interested. Hope you get it.:D

airmobile101
03-12-2009, 05:48 PM
Originally posted by bpjr07
2007 SUZUKI LT-Z400 brand new,
$2,544 + fees,
Inventory Clearance Sale,

found this deal at a dealership about an hour way..really wanna buy it with finacing jsut to build credit. what do u guys think? im sure its going to add up to 3000 or something with there dumb fees.

i have not personaly seen the quad but 07??? well i wanna know if the add is true are there any damages from buying a quad that could have over 2 years of just sitting there?

and how good are the 07s? sorry im new to these.

i really dint think of buying a quad till next year but is it a offer i shouldn't pass???
Thats a good price,but my concern would be the interest rate.

bpjr07
03-12-2009, 06:27 PM
called wen I came out of class they added the price and out the door would be around 4400!
they said that they can discus the price when I go in.
Well what if I knock it down to 3900 or lower still a good deal?

jalongnecker
03-12-2009, 07:42 PM