PDA

View Full Version : WI riders?

iflyhigh122
01-19-2009, 04:33 PM
Anyone run trails in Southeast WI? I live in oak creek and always like new people and places to ride.

Imagineurnation
01-19-2009, 05:50 PM
The only trails over by you is the Bong recreational area am I right?

honda400ex2003
02-08-2009, 09:49 PM
i ride in Northern if you are ever up near tomahawk or harrison hills. I live in Tomahawk. Look me up, steve

beags86
02-09-2009, 07:31 PM
Originally posted by Imagineurnation
The only trails over by you is the Bong recreational area am I right?

where abouts do you ride? i just south of monroe, wis

iflyhigh122- pm you, still looking to sell your 400?

alanauclair
02-09-2009, 11:23 PM
i am a newb riding a 05 400ex. I live in western WI. New Richmond, WI if anyone knows where that is. Would be great to hook up with someone to ride some trails with and maybe lear a little from you more expiernced riders

iflyhigh122
02-10-2009, 08:56 AM
I ride bong only when I don't have a lot of time otherwise I ride some leased land near Denmark and go up to Tigerton. I want to find somthing closer.

beags86 pmed

beags86
02-10-2009, 03:14 PM
Originally posted by iflyhigh122
I ride bong only when I don't have a lot of time otherwise I ride some leased land near Denmark and go up to Tigerton. I want to find somthing closer.

beags86 pmed

whats up in tigerton? trails? mx?

Imagineurnation
02-10-2009, 07:38 PM
[QUOTE]Originally posted by beags86
[B]where abouts do you ride? i just south of monroe, wis

I ve been Ice racing thru the winter but in the summer I go too Dyracuse, Black river falls, or if I get some extra time I head up to the U.P. but ive been too those sweet trails over by you too those are my favorite. LOL

beags86
02-10-2009, 07:55 PM
Originally posted by Imagineurnation
[QUOTE]Originally posted by beags86
[B]where abouts do you ride? i just south of monroe, wis