PDA

View Full Version : Who Fights?

JRP
11-15-2008, 06:50 PM
Starting to train MMA/UFC here shortly at www.thecavemma.com
. It keeps you in shape, and there is a career in it farther down the road if i get good enough. Has anyone fought before? Not gonna lie, I have no experience in MMA but do know a few submissions jui jitsu style. Thanks

JParisi48
11-15-2008, 07:09 PM
my sisters, old boyfriends, brother does it hes pretty good he fights for tapout, he said it takes up a loooooottttt of time though...

brian76708
11-15-2008, 07:24 PM
Originally posted by JParisi48
my sisters, old boyfriends, brother does it hes pretty good he fights for tapout, he said it takes up a loooooottttt of time though...

my cousins uncles brothers son does to hahah jk

JParisi48
11-15-2008, 07:30 PM
hahaha i know i put in commas so he might understand it.

Nick110
11-15-2008, 07:49 PM
holy mother ****ing **** Pepper you have got to be ****ting me. You a MMA fighter? hahahahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah ahahahahaahahahahahahahahahaha

god your a puszy. Seriously though for if you ever go through with this I want to be there for ur first fight so I can make fun of the other person.

300ex mxracer
11-15-2008, 07:52 PM
Me and a few of my buddies fought at a amateur fight night about a month ago. nothing special, my bout lasted 57 seconds.

c450Razy
11-15-2008, 07:56 PM
have been for about a year now,2 fights so far.. bjj being my main principle (blue belt)... and yes if you plan on makin something out of it plan on spending alot of time on it.

11-15-2008, 09:19 PM
my cousin does and one of my party friends does

honda250xman
11-15-2008, 09:36 PM
nick let me know when you go ill go with you hahaha pepper are you stupid? haha

JRP
11-15-2008, 09:43 PM
Originally posted by honda250xman
nick let me know when you go ill go with you hahaha pepper are you stupid? haha