PDA

View Full Version : I'm Back......

mxdad423
09-25-2008, 07:33 PM
Hey Guys, Long time no talk, LOL.....I haven't been on here lately, it's like I haven't talked to my family, LOL..
It's been a bad year for us between Brandon getting injured at High Point, troubles with the quad one after another, way to many hours at work, passings in the family, it's just been a very bad year for us. But I'm back, not saying thats a good thing, LOL.

Hey Musky, I know you have been trying to get ahold of me, but like I said I haven't know if I have been coming or gone for the last 6 months. Give me a call when you get time I think i'm back on track now, at least I think anyway.

BradLoomis
09-25-2008, 10:41 PM
Welcome back Kevin! I thought maybe I stunk or something for you to run off.:eek2:
Then again... don't tell me if I do, I got Heath thinking I am half way smart.

PS: don't tell him the truth OK;)

Sorry about the family, did that ever get sqared away? I will call you or vice versa, hope Brandon and the family are doing great!

Nichols Atvs
09-26-2008, 05:31 AM
HEY Kevin nice to have you back . I thought Brad was the guru but just found out hes only half smart (Now what im i going to do, nothing to help me see different routes on things next hes going to tell us he realy only lives off the land and doesnt make carbon fiber stuff at all) :D :D Just joking Brad . Glad to have you back Kevin !

wvspeedfreak
09-26-2008, 10:49 AM
Originally posted by mxdad423
Hey Guys, Long time no talk, LOL.....I haven't been on here lately

Hmmm,your name doesn't ring a bell.Welcome back anyways.

Good to see you back Kevin :D :p :blah:

tireman43
09-26-2008, 11:00 AM
Hey Kevin! Glad to hear things are turning the corner for you.

On the lighter side of things...The Steelers have a winning record.:D

Kevin

Nichols Atvs
09-26-2008, 11:31 AM
Kevin Did you move up a class. Hows that 250 go . I dont know anyone else running it so just wondering how it went.
Heath

mini racer #39