PDA

View Full Version : Whos graduating this year?

JRP
06-03-2008, 10:11 AM
Im pretty sure theres a bunch of us that are graduating this year? I remember some people when we were in 8th grade going into highschool, hahaha. Today was my last day of school, i had to take one final(missed the final grade by 1 point, got an 85) so i had to take it. I believe I will graduate with a 3.4 and graduate with an advanced studies and with honors. Its a huge accomplishment for me because i HATE school, like its bad, haha. We graduate on saturday at 2 then i will officially be done. Next year ill be attending a 2yr community college so i can still race, then I will see where that takes me and i might transfer to a university after. So who all else is graduating and what are you doing next year?!:)

XtremeSkier
06-03-2008, 10:31 AM
i graduated sunday! I'M FREE!!!

now it's time to ride and work:D

blastinroost
06-03-2008, 10:49 AM
I had my last two finals today, and graduate Thursday night. I'm going to West Chester University 15 mins from my house so I can come home any time to practice and race.

NacsMXer
06-03-2008, 11:14 AM
Congrats you guys! I graduated May 18th from Marquette University....boy what a relief :D Finals week was the worst, longest, most stressful week of my life by far LOL. Just like high school, college is over in the blink of an eye.

For now i'm just enjoying my little summer "grace period" before I go out and try to find a good internship opportunity. I want to find a job in the medical supply sales or pharmaceutical sales industries.

06-03-2008, 11:18 AM
I graduated on the 18th.

High school came and ended so quick. :(

Quad18star
06-03-2008, 11:46 AM
Man I remember when some of you guys were just going into highschool .... F**k I'm getting old. LOL

You'll look back at your highschool years and they'll be the best time of your life. I couldn't wait to leave highschool , now I wish I could go back.