PDA

View Full Version : Who knows glamis pretty well????

beerock
11-25-2002, 01:54 AM
I need directions to glamis from, either los angelas or sand diego.

im going to be in LA for thanks giving and I know of 20-30 close friends that have trailered out from NYC/NJ area.

I damn well wont go all the way to La and not go see my friends out in glamis.(this is my first time on the west coast)

does anyone know if there will be places to rent sand rails or quads? I doubt i could rent a quad that is tricked out so maybe a sand rail would be better. heck I could ride my friends r's.

First things first though.....

Anyone know where gecko road is?

all my friends are parked on gecko road.....

so I need to get to gecko road in glamis......from sandiego or L.A.

I would really appreciate any help with this, I will pretty much be a tourist. :rolleyes:

I leave for L.a. on wednesday morning so any help would be greatly appreciated.

Hey maybe I can even meet up with some fellow exriders?

pssst got a bike for me to ride?:D

exriderdude
11-25-2002, 09:19 AM
:blah :blah www.glamisdunes.com

own2424
11-25-2002, 01:51 PM
Str8Wicked (LA) or GLamis400ex (SD) could help you im sure...I just saw their names in the Dunes section...;)

Wired
11-25-2002, 01:53 PM
Bee how long you going to be out there? im coming to LA december 3rd? you going to be out there still?

Wired
11-25-2002, 01:55 PM
oh yeah, im probably riding the dunes with the boys while im down there.... would be a kick @ss time if you stayed ;)

own2424
11-25-2002, 02:09 PM
December 21st Ill be there.....cant wait!:blah

speedfreaky
11-25-2002, 02:11 PM
can i go wif yu guys

beerock
11-25-2002, 02:36 PM
damn t jon, Im leavin the 2nd.

I thoought we were leavin the 5th, and its 100 bux to change the date of myy ticket.

I dont have a quad to ride so I really wouldnt have much fun.

the sand rail and maybe ill ride my friends bikes while im out there...