PDA

View Full Version : MHSC Series 08

yfzvs450r
11-11-2007, 12:06 PM
Just received a phone call and was told that the ATV's was voted out of the Missouri series for 2008. What the hell is up with that? Are we just going to stand by and let them treat us this way?

geogeorge
11-11-2007, 12:13 PM
What is ever worse is I'm a officer with the MHSC and they did not even let me know they were having a meeting. Whats up with that.

Well there is always Iowa and Ark. They seem to like us still.

yfz450xc
11-11-2007, 01:08 PM
And what this is a big surprise. Come on you saw it coming Geoff and even as a officer no one saw you all year did they.
Well I think it will still work out for the better with the new series coming up ran by individuals and not by a bunch of promoters who care less about ATV's.
Go where the show is , OXC, Iowa, GNCC.
Scott :eek2:

ronnie
11-11-2007, 06:52 PM
Originally posted by yfz450xc
And what this is a big surprise. Come on you saw it coming Geoff and even as a officer no one saw you all year did they.
Well I think it will still work out for the better with the new series coming up ran by individuals and not by a bunch of promoters who care less about ATV's.
Scott :eek2: i just got back from the 12 hr and tom told us they got what they wanted .

ronnie
11-11-2007, 06:58 PM
i herd that if the land owner can have a atv . but it will be just a race . maybe we can race for free .but we have ben doing that for ever anyway:D

IOWAracer
11-11-2007, 07:14 PM
I am all for starting a series we own alot of land in Northern mo and i know of alot of people that would let us race at there location but would you southern boys come a little farther north? any one else intersted we can get somthing started!

Broc Bromley

geogeorge
11-11-2007, 07:39 PM
Originally posted by yfz450xc
Scott :eek2:

Scott I hope Erica don't stop to fast I would woont your head to get stuck.:eek2:

m.h.s.c.#527
11-11-2007, 07:47 PM