PDA

View Full Version : Graphics for theARMADA

xwarriorx
10-30-2007, 01:21 PM
well guys tell me what you think im thinking the blank spots will be filled with stickers of my products or something.

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y5/undscvrdash/qcpinstripe.gif

ingleful
10-30-2007, 04:45 PM
looks sweet

tanner 222
10-30-2007, 05:59 PM
ya man they're mint

AL Elks
10-30-2007, 07:44 PM
Nice Job!

AL

DEVINF450R
10-30-2007, 08:05 PM
cool make me a set LOL

baldwinmx450r
10-30-2007, 11:08 PM
Very Good start. I'm a graphic designer, with motocross graphics, etc... as my main focus. I would rotate your "bars and helmet" graphic forward. it just dosen't flow, and seems "stuck. the image is headed forward, against the "flow" of the bike. your graphics need to be as if they are being "pushed back" by the wind, just simply rotate the image forward, The Armada, While the script looks good, it will be hard to see in action shots etc.. which is the whole point of graphics, to promote the companies on them. My suggestion Trade hierarchy with your graphic and the armada text. You're a new company so you're trademark isn't as well known as companies such as premis ind. and Hbomb etc.. You need to get your name out there before you get your symbol out there If you would like anymore pointers shoot me an email, rossdantonio@hotmail.com You have an excellent start. My style of desing relates closley with the image you are trying to create, so far you're graphics are leaps and bounds better than what i've seen on this site. but they just need a bit of twearking. I'd be glad to help.

-Ross

xwarriorx
10-31-2007, 08:49 PM