PDA

View Full Version : 6yr old and redcat mpx110 question

bignehls
10-08-2007, 01:52 PM
new to mini atvs so not sure what to buy. my son is 6 and about 58 pounds and rides 50cc dirtbike and does really well on it, pushes it to it's limit. time to move on and he wants to ride trails and dunes with the the bigboys.

i was thinking about the mpx110 or jet moto but i have no experience with them and i need something to pull him up hills and thru sand.

any help or suggestions would be great .

thanks Bill

Nichols Atvs
10-08-2007, 02:57 PM
Heres my advice stay away fron the china stuff. The first thing everyone sees is the low price then comes the rest of the problems, that come after you buy it two months later . Take your self to the DRR Thread open it up go to the bottom of the page and click all the way back i dont know 10 pages and start reading them all the way to the last one which will be today that will bring you up to speed . After your done pm me and we will talk .
I know you will not be disapointed in what you read.

questatv
10-11-2007, 08:42 AM
Dear Bill,