PDA

View Full Version : Who Knows

troyleepred719
09-30-2007, 10:37 PM
I dont know what to say, Im lost for words, and have no where to go, so im just gonna type away, read it if you want, dont bother if u dont want to, this is just me emptying....

I was the high school hero, 36 fights in 4 years, lost 3 of them , and one was because i was jumped. Played foot ball, startin center, 3 years, lived for it. It was the nights you cant remember, the friends youll never forget. High School was my dreams.... I live in a Small town, and everybody knew who i was. I joined the fire dept, and I love it. Seen some awesome stuff, seen some horrible stuff, its life..
Im a big guy, 5'10, 279, benched 410 when i graduated.
Some say Im cocky, I think im confident, I live by the rules that you give what you get, i believe in OAK tree justice, and think that criminals have the easiest way of life in America.

In high school, nothing but drink, up until my senior year, went to school 3 weeks in a row drunk, it was fun, little did i know i was a loser. On September 17, 2004 i got into a car accident. I was in the back seat of a DODGE NEON, driving in the rain on a donut. Car lost control, and donut blew, the driver could have controlled it, if he wasnt stoned. I was thrown out the back window into the gorge, breaking 4 ribs, the my lower spine, and a concussion, shouldnt have lived, but god thought other wise.

The next months would be hell, senior year was gone, i couldnt walk, or go anywhere. I finally went to school after a while. A lot of surgery, and therapy, got me walking again. Shouldnt have gotten in the car, but i was tougher than luck, and everyone knows, it wont happen to you.