PDA

View Full Version : Burgard Cycle WTF!!!!!!

rap169
09-14-2007, 11:12 AM
Has anybody been able to get in tough with Izzy at burgard. Ive been calling and leaving messages for 2 months now. I know his customer service isnt very good, but this just plain sucks. If i cant get in touch with him soon ill just have to drive there. according to map quest its about 2.5 hours away. If thats what it takes to get my parts, ill just make the drive. Im just curious if there is any reason i cant cant in touch with him.

quad2xtreme
09-14-2007, 12:12 PM
You not likely to get many responses. This post has been done so many times it should just be a sticky with a big warning...

rap169
09-14-2007, 12:17 PM
well before this, i havent had any realy problems. but i bent and a-arm and need a replacement. I was sent one that from hellbound that was the wrong one. So i talked to izzy and he said he would replace it with the right one. I sent him the one back 2 months ago and now he wont answer phone calls or call me back. I even told him i wanted to order bearing for my carrier and new ball joints. I dont understand what the prob with any of this is.

quad2xtreme
09-14-2007, 02:23 PM
piss poor customer service.

derekhonda
09-14-2007, 03:30 PM
Yep, great product, just horrible customer service. They out to raise their price on a-arms 20 bucks and hire a hr person, cause i don't know many people that have had "no problems" when dealing with them

Sjorge450R
09-14-2007, 04:43 PM
hmm. I just ordered stem a month ago. Showed up 2 days later.

clutt225
09-14-2007, 08:23 PM
i got my stem in a week but my carrier took three months to get

LTandRaptorider
09-15-2007, 10:58 AM
I tried calling Burgard's last spring for replacement a-arm bushings for my Burgard a-arms. I gave up after a month, really regret buying anything from him. A mistake I won't repeat. ;)

You may pay a little more elsewhere, but I highly recommend doing so.

skatrdude20
09-15-2007, 11:24 AM