PDA

View Full Version : Should i buy a KFX700??

elijahblake
07-19-2007, 01:56 PM
i've been riding crotch rockets for about 5 years and I'm sick of being harrassed by the cops. I love stunting especially doin some long wheelies. I haven't rode 4 wheelers in quite a while, i grew up riding dirtbikes mostly some quads but i'm really not up on all this now.. So i figured i could get me a quad and do all the stunting, playing and get all my adrenaline rushes i need without having to worry about po po's. I was almost set on getting a Raptor 700, but then i kinda talked myself out because i'll be riding mostly trails and with 4x4's, or slower bikes than mine and it seems like i'd be hitting the clutch non stop, also i get tired of always having to adjust chain and the clutch.. so then i heard about the v force 700.. is this bike what i'm looking for? can you do long wheelies, slow wheelies, high chairs, stoppies on these? I've seen they're about 100lbs. heavier than the raptor and i heard they pop up easy but how hard is it to control the wheelie since it's automatic??? All you guys input is greatly appreciated, I just really want to know which way i should go? Also how long will a tank of fuel last???
sorry this was so damn long.. lol
elijahblake

07-22-2007, 09:10 PM
SOME DORK VOTED FOR THE KFX 700 BUT COULD NOT POST WHY :p

frotrk
07-30-2007, 09:22 AM
well three have voted for raptor and not posted why. try to ride both and see which fits you and your riding best.
Clark

3exrider23
07-30-2007, 10:26 AM
my dad just bought a kxf700 and ive been riding that alot and love it. the only thing is they are 520lbs. i didnt think i was gonna like it cause the automaticly but i think its a really fun bike. you can do alot of wheelies. also a few of my dirtbikes friends have rode it and said if they were to get a quad right now that would be the quad theyd choose. but i have also never ridden a rapter

downeyballz
07-30-2007, 12:18 PM