PDA

View Full Version : Wanted: National Race Ready 300ex

procarbine2k1
04-11-2007, 01:18 PM
Here goes guys, thought I would throw this one up in the air. I want a national MX race ready 300ex, or something similar. I want something that is fully built, with complete aftermarket suspension and preferably motor work. Please do not respond if you are selling anything beat down, projects, 400ex's, or anything else.

I have a 2004 yfz450 that I would possibly trade, it is race ready, full suspension, very fast, VERY CLEAN, and approx. 30-40 hrs. I have been racing the 450 class for a couple years, and would like to change to something smaller. My yfz is VERY competitive, (Many mods. and a lot of $$$ invested), its just hard to be very competitive working full time, supporting your own racing, and have other things going on at the same time. I just dont have the time to invest anymore to be competitive in the 450 class, and am not having as much fun when I used to have my 250x/300ex...
*** Email me at procarbine2k1@aol.com for pics of the yfz. I would rather not sell outright if someone is interested in some kind of trade, but I might look into it if the price is riight.

procarbine2k1
04-12-2007, 12:08 PM
Anybody have any leads? I pmed that one fella on here about that 300ex he was selling for 10,000, but I cant get a response... I have also seen that yellow 300 in LA but cant travel that far to pick it up.

300exOH
04-19-2007, 10:03 AM
What kind of deal are you wanting?... straight up trade or a race ready 300ex+cash?

wishmasstir
04-20-2007, 06:17 AM
my buddy has a '92 250x w/'86 350x motor w/425cc big bore on it. powroll conversion w/header and tc shorty, jagg oil cooler. +2 swingarm, +2+1 a-arms works up front, durablue axle, 18s in the back and 20s up front, nerfs bumpers all those goodies. i think hes looking for 3k out of it

Hoggr9
04-20-2007, 02:17 PM
"97 ready to race
$3000
nickel Burgards +2 +1 w/Works
Lonestar +2 +4 stock swinger,2001 Raptor shock