PDA

View Full Version : Tell Me About Your Best Day Of Riding..

QuadJunkies
10-09-2002, 09:33 PM
Well, its been almost a month since I have ridden, and Im going NUTS!..cant wait until Fri..I was sitting here thinking about the best day ever that I went riding.. I went to St. Anthonys for 4 days this summer and it was th most relaxing fun,unrushed vacation I have ever had..Lets here about yours best day ever of riding..:)

10-09-2002, 09:34 PM
when i wrecked at hangtime mx and broke my butt

Nausty
10-09-2002, 09:36 PM
my best time?? Uh I don't think I remember, i've been riding for like 8 years. Pry my first time at bluff creek (lol, I felt like I was mad max in a mad max film)

Pappy
10-09-2002, 09:36 PM
anytime i ride with my kids:p

QuadJunkies
10-09-2002, 09:42 PM
riding with the kids is good fun:) I would have to say that ties up with my duning trip ,we took the kids for some serious muddin this summer,that was lots of fun, until we had to wash them:( still finding mud hiding..The kids had so much fun rippin through the mud.Come on guys~~~ your best day riding ..you would remember.:rolleyes:

10-09-2002, 09:46 PM
when i started clearing my 50 foot double when i first got my 400ex..then the next day i had to get 15 stiches when i over cleared it.

10-09-2002, 09:49 PM
The first time I got to ride my Moto on an mx track was very fun. The first time I ever went riding was very fun too. Just some trail riding with a bunch of buddies at an old strip mine. I still enjoy riding, but most of the time when I go anymore it is pounding laps to get better for a race. It is fun, but different.

QuadJunkies
10-09-2002, 10:05 PM
WEll, this is my first quad, so it is very memorable,nothing quite like that first ride eh???i have learned so much in a short time,love every minute of it(except the wiring crap):rolleyes: lol..I am planning on upgrading mine son, so I will be sad when I sell her...lets here some more best rides. thanks for your posts..

10-09-2002, 10:08 PM