PDA

View Full Version : First fight today

rmz250
02-01-2007, 08:49 PM
Today in tech this kid was just pushing my buttons and ended up getting in a fight. He pushed me, then punched me then we just scuffled around for a little bit and i got him pushed up against a cabinet in a cabinet and was just bout to give him the sucker punch and then the cops came in. Best part is hes 11th grader and i'm a freshman lol. Came out of it with a bloody nose and he got his mouth cut open by his braces. sorry just had to rant!

Mc. Muffin
02-01-2007, 08:52 PM
Dude thats not cool

(EDITED BY QUADFAMILY)
Keep the racial comments to yourself!

suzukigirl
02-01-2007, 08:54 PM
Originally posted by Mc. Muffin
Dude thats not cool

how can you say thats not cool and then tell him that you jumped some people:confused:

Pappy
02-01-2007, 08:56 PM
Originally posted by Mc. Muffin

But I jumped 5 **** last year:macho (Seriously)

hope you wore a condom:chinese:

Mean250r
02-02-2007, 05:33 AM
Originally posted by Pappy
hope you wore a condom:chinese:

LMFAO

I got into a fight a couple days ago. I dont feel like typing though

bwamos
02-02-2007, 06:38 AM
The real trick is to learn how to win the fight without ever having to throw a punch. ;)

gbcap
02-02-2007, 07:13 AM
Originally posted by bwamos
The real trick is to learn how to win the fight without ever having to throw a punch. ;)

getting in a fight is lame...

walk away, it isn't worth it. you will be the bigger man for never throwing a punch!!

02-02-2007, 07:31 AM