PDA

View Full Version : Need some advice...

CR looking
01-19-2007, 09:29 PM
Well I've been around people who smoked my whole life.. I guess I got addicted from the 2nd hand smoke.. I started smoking in the summer and i want to know how to tell my parents... They have been smoking ever since I was little. My brother smokes and a lot of my friends smoke so I guess thats how I got started...

How should I go about telling them?

Thanks for everyones input.

ZeroLogic
01-19-2007, 09:32 PM
Blah, quit while you can man. I've been smoking everything for about two years. Ain't worth it. Just Quit and forget about it.

Pappy
01-19-2007, 09:34 PM
first off, quit

second, if they smoke they really cant say squat except get out , which you know they wont do

my dad caught me when I was 16, i saw him coming as we were driving towards each other, i put my cigarette in my ash tray and closed it, rolled the window down and started chatting.

he asked what was burning in my truck and without even looking i said "nuttin":p

I forgot the ash tray was full of paper and numbers etc:chinese:

but please, quit before it does its thing on you.

Pappy
01-19-2007, 09:47 PM
Originally posted by Kickstarts-suck
lol :p "why is your truck on fire" "i don't know"

see, smoking makes ya stupid:p

Rootar
01-19-2007, 09:51 PM
Originally posted by Pappy
first off, quit

second, if they smoke they really cant say squat except get out , which you know they wont do

my dad caught me when I was 16, i saw him coming as we were driving towards each other, i put my cigarette in my ash tray and closed it, rolled the window down and started chatting.

he asked what was burning in my truck and without even looking i said "nuttin":p

I forgot the ash tray was full of paper and numbers etc:chinese:

but please, quit before it does its thing on you.