PDA

View Full Version : whats this world coming to?

honda4life72
01-05-2007, 04:44 PM
today at school one of my fellow classmates thought it would be funny to call in a bomd threat from his OWN cell phone (used *61 though) making the whole school have to evacuate and go across the street in the middle school gym for 2 freaking hours ( it was hot in ther to ) to me that is just stupid and now he gets like 365 days of suspension ....and bomb thrats are feloneys and stuff so can't buy no guns when he gets older and stuff.....this ever happen at your schools?

sic250x
01-05-2007, 04:49 PM
i graduated this past year , but like 2 weeks ago at my old school this kid did the same thing and got caught cuz everyone told on him, i am not sure what he got for punishment but i know he cant go to another school in missouri

honda4life72
01-05-2007, 04:55 PM
yea this guy has a court date adn everythign now and faces crimina charges....the said thing is he wasn't a bad kid just got talked into doing sumthing bad

rooster400ex
01-05-2007, 05:06 PM
happened 1 this year at my school i think but last year it happened at least 15 times, sometimes multiple times a week.

Honda#4
01-05-2007, 05:10 PM
happened at our school.

pamelor
01-05-2007, 05:18 PM
Someone at my school wrote on a bathroom stall that their would be a bomb on the 15 so we all had to go in lock down for a couple hours til the cops said it was ok to go back to regular classes, then he turned himself in and is suspended for a few days. Their was another kid from a school by me who brought a gun to school and was going to shoot it off during an assembly but the gun ended up going off in his pants pocket, so yah he definitley got caught is facing criminal charges. A buncha dumb *****

Sjorge450R
01-05-2007, 05:21 PM
we get threats all the time.