View Full Version : Universal Technical Instituite

hondarider2006
01-02-2007, 01:04 PM
Any students in here? I am attending the campus here in Avdondale AZ, take Auto/Diesel/Industrial and Ford FACT. Just wondering if anyone else was in the area...or hell is attending anywhere else in the US!

400EXTRA
01-02-2007, 01:49 PM
my sisters boyfriend attends the one in illinois hes going for diesel

trX250eXmXr28
01-02-2007, 01:52 PM
i start at the UTI campus in Exton PA on august 6th 2007.... i cant wait!!! im taking the full 90 week program + the ford fact and hopefully a dealer specific training for either BMW Porsche or Audi

Stevie-D
01-02-2007, 04:20 PM
please do something with your degree after you earn it! 4 guys i graduated high school with went to the exton branch. after graduating from UTI:
one is working at a gas station, one got fired from a jack williams:huh one works at a butcher shop, and the other is unemployed and burned out on drugs.

hondarider2006
01-02-2007, 09:36 PM
Originally posted by Stevie-D
please do something with your degree after you earn it! 4 guys i graduated high school with went to the exton branch. after graduating from UTI:
one is working at a gas station, one got fired from a jack williams:huh one works at a butcher shop, and the other is unemployed and burned out on drugs.

thats funny you say somthing like that...I know a couple of UTI grads back home...one works at KFC...and the other is a salesman at a snowmobile joint...after he got fired from 3 different shops...

Aceman
01-02-2007, 11:08 PM
I was looking into UTI back in high school. All I remember is having to meet with the UTI admissions person that comes to your house and he kept saying "so your parents will be able to help you with your tuition, right?" Seemed like it cost upwards of 30k, is it still that high? I think that was for 2 programs however, maybe auto/diesel?

quadracer707
01-03-2007, 05:18 AM