PDA

View Full Version : Sound off! WORCS 2007

QuadJunkies
12-31-2006, 07:42 PM
Its only a few more weeks away.... !!

Im very excited to FINALLY meet sooo many riders that I havent met already from the Idaho round. I will be at each and every round this year. I will be shooting ALOT of photos, some of the Coverage, LIVE interviews and video(my Husband Troy will be covering alot of the video in-between for me ) some of the riders will also have some profiles Ill be posting as well.
Im rather new to this and this has become such a HUGE series with so many classes,so bare with me as I will be trying to learn alot this year . I will do my best ;)

I suspect this years entries are going to exceed last years

Best of luck to everyone at the opening Round
For those who dont know-Round 1 will be once again held at Speedworld MX Park
Heres a re-cap of last years Round 1 that Harlen done
http://www.exriders.com/vbb/showthread.php?s=&threadid=141910

QuadJunkies
12-31-2006, 07:45 PM
So What classes is everyone running this year?

My Daughter will be racing the new Shifter class, and my Son will race the 90 mod. Still havent decided on which motor in which chassis yet, seems like the Kasea has a little better suspention.
My Husband Troy will be racing the +30A class,but will only be racing 4 rounds this year since he cant get much time off from work
:ermm:
Im still trying to figure out how Im getting up there.lol

We might be sharing a ride up or I may just drive myself up myself ,hopefully the roads will be good for such a very long drive

question....
Can anyone tell me how far away the airport is from the track?
My Husband is flying out and I have to drive there to pick him up unless its close enough for him to take a Cab. I do not know anyone from the area so were trying to find the best way to do this...
Also, how far is the Days Inn in Surprise from the track?