PDA

View Full Version : Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi

Scro
11-17-2006, 02:26 PM
Anybody around the North Alabama area want to ride somewhere this weekend?

CoDean45
11-26-2006, 07:47 PM
you know of anywhere to ride?

Scro
11-26-2006, 08:08 PM
We usually ride at Westpoint, TN. Where part of bama you from?

CoDean45
11-27-2006, 07:36 PM
I'm from Athens, Al. It usually takes me about 40 minutes to get to west point. I've been riding there for about 6 or 7 years now. It's been a couple of months since I have been. Last time I went it had changed tremendously because of all the logging going on. I'm hoping to be able to ride there this weekend. I will know something later this week. I will let you know if I decide to go.

Scro
11-27-2006, 08:54 PM
Originally posted by CoDean45
I'm from Athens, Al. It usually takes me about 40 minutes to get to west point. I've been riding there for about 6 or 7 years now. It's been a couple of months since I have been. Last time I went it had changed tremendously because of all the logging going on. I'm hoping to be able to ride there this weekend. I will know something later this week. I will let you know if I decide to go.

Sounds good, I've probably meet you before and just don't know it. :p I'm from Muscle Shoals.

CoDean45
11-27-2006, 08:58 PM
If you've done any amount of riding at West Point I more than likely have met you before. You know of any MX tracks around here that will let quads ride on them?

Scro
11-27-2006, 09:13 PM
I've been going every Sunday for the past two years. Not sure of any over that way. We've got a couple around town, the best being the Little's track in Russellville.

:D :D

CoDean45
11-27-2006, 09:18 PM