PDA

View Full Version : Today - In a bad mood.

orca0294
11-15-2006, 03:39 PM
This morning, I woke up to my mom telling me bad news of my Dad's friends farm house was burned to the ground. We know it was no accidental fire since the electricity was shut off and no one lives there. The house sat on 40 acres in West City, Illinois. Its located near Marion, Illinois and Benton, Illinois. It has been in there family over 100 years and we always went on trips down there since I started riding at age 5 and I'm 15 now. This house does not have insurance either due to it being a vacant lot (insurance companies would not insure it). I always thought about how fun it'd be when we get older to have our own track there. We've built several jumps and a whoop section there. I'm just really pissed off about it since people in this world have nothing better to do with their time but to screw with other peoples property. I know those people wouldn't want to have that done to them. I have not seen the pictures yet but I will have some to share tonight.

Second part: