PDA

View Full Version : Well this is going to be real fun.

Mx_523
08-09-2006, 08:42 PM
Well, school is in about 18 days I believe. I'm going to be a junior this year and they say its the most important year(s) in your highschool days along with the senior year. From 8th grade on I've been just get by. I mean passing by a point of two. My sophmore year I passed by .2 points.:rolleyes: This year I would like to change this by doing better, A(s) and B(s). Six and Seventh grade I was getting straight A(s) and rarely the B. Along with that I promised my self I wouldn't go as low as to doing drugs and smoking cigarettes plus drinking. I'm the lowest person if you know what I mean. A peice of **** for lack of better terms.:p I would like to change that. Clean up completely and be more responible. Any tips for me? How do you guys deal with the stress of school, work and family/friends? Any tips on stopping smoking cigarettes? I've been smoking them for about two years but I don't think I'm that addicted. How do you guys keep up with everything also, doing your homework/reports/projects and work? Any tips or anything would help.

Sorry for sounding like a little ***** about this and all emo. Just looking for some tips.:)

PLEASE NO FLAMES! If you do not have something nice to say then DO NOT say anything at all. Thanks in advance.

NorCalRacer
08-09-2006, 08:44 PM
Exercise some willpower.

Mx_523
08-09-2006, 08:49 PM
Originally posted by NorCalRacer
Exercise some willpower.

Say whaaaaa?

You made me feel even more stupid.:chinese: :p

One_Bad_400
08-09-2006, 08:57 PM