PDA

View Full Version : Occ or west coast choppers?

quads14589
07-24-2006, 08:09 AM
which do u like more?

zedicus00
07-24-2006, 08:12 AM
west coast, they have some actuall fab skill. occ is just a bolt together build full of drama.

exrider008
07-24-2006, 08:13 AM
Originally posted by zedicus00
west coast, they have some actuall fab skill. occ is just a bolt together build full of drama.

yup. i hate watching occ way to much drama.:rolleyes:

Mx_523
07-24-2006, 08:16 AM

Oh my god! Somebody actually agrees with me.:eek: Everyone around here roots for Occ because its about a hour away. I told them they have no skill they just bolt everything together and I was told to shut up I have no knowledge about bikes or motors.
:rolleyes:

Pappy
07-24-2006, 08:20 AM

10-4

Id rather hang at WCC then OCC. Paul Sr. would last about 15 seconds yelling before he would get hit with the biggest wrench in the shop:p

NorCalRacer
07-24-2006, 08:37 AM
Does OCC build bikes? All I've ever seen them do is *****:devil:

Mxjunkie
07-24-2006, 08:51 AM
Jesse started out with nothing and worked his way up, His metal work is truely a work of art. I love how he started to use copper recently it's amazing. Almost all of the products you see on a el daiblo or a dragon are all made by west coast. His fenders are amazing I've painted a couple and there was slim to none in body work that needed to be done which is amazing. If you buy a fender from custom chrome or a knock off brand, you can almost bet 100 dollars that the entire fender will be body work.