PDA

View Full Version : new info on coors brewing

quadsquadron221
07-14-2006, 01:33 PM
Untill recently i have been a big fan of the coors brewing company. At school i enjoy keystone in massive amounts on the weekends. Coors light during the weekdays of summer and coors original during the cooler month. I have one degree in marketing and still get some of the crap that school sends you even though im an engineering student now. And coors brewing has been supporting gay rights activities. This is terrible. I will no longer drink any product made by the coors brewing company. I have switched back to bush light and have not looked back. I figured i would share this information with anybody who cared to read it. I have been telling a lot of people around here have got them to not drink coors.

Stevie-D
07-14-2006, 01:48 PM
queers need thier beers too man !!!:chinese:

seriously, that is pretty messed up. i just got a pretty ****ty tasting case of coors light, which has got me quite pissed off:rolleyes: looks like it's miller time:blah:

07-14-2006, 01:51 PM
Of course, you know a gay man made that case of beer Steve. That was gay man juice. :D

quadsquadron221
07-14-2006, 01:54 PM
queers should be drinking wine coolers, well really they shouldnt be queers in the first place but if there gonna be a queer they need to drink wine coolers in the closet. And coors should not be supporting them. Hell that beer might taste bad because they could have tweaked the formula to make it more "queer friendly"

Pappy
07-14-2006, 01:57 PM
Maybe they added additives that makes you queer if you drink coors:eek:

Glad im a bud man:devil:

ShiftFMX
07-14-2006, 02:24 PM
coors advertisment... :mad:

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/3730/16137623265289050612ml.jpg\

quadsquadron221
07-14-2006, 02:28 PM